top of page

A Note From Paco:


This Oldies Album, recorded with the entire Paco Band, would not have been remotely possible without the vision and gentle persistence of one talented woman…Peggy Iafrate, President of Strega Entertainment Group, my professional Agents. When I signed on with Strega several years ago, I was a solo singer, entertainer, actor. Peggy immediately said “OK Paco, the first major action we need to implement is to get you singing with your own band”. I had no idea where to start but Peggy, with her industry knowledge and contacts at the prestigious Berklee college of Music in Boston helped me to form a dynamic band. While several faces have changed over time due to other commitments and Covid restrictions, our current Band Family featured on this Album is simply terrific, and I am blessed to be their front-man. Two other Strega principals, Olivia Iafrate (who designed this album) and Dylan Levinson (who manages my career and all band activities) are the final glue in the “Paco” equation. Without the three of them I would be back singing small local shows solo. I thus dedicate this Album to them with respect and love.


Love, Paco

1. Rock Around the Clock
2. Chantilly Lace
3. Splish Splash
4. My Prayer
5. Calendar Girl
6. La Bamba
7. Put Your Head On My Shoulder
8. Blue Suede Shoes
9. Runaround Sue
10. Who Put the Bomp
11. Young Girl
12. Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honeybunch)
13. From A Jack To A King
14. Light my Fire
15. Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
16. Mack The Knife
17. Hound Dog
18. Shes Not There
19. Can't Take My Eyes Off of You
20. Youre Nobody Until Somebody Loves You
bottom of page