top of page
Paco_Album Cover_FINAL.png

A Note From Paco:


Ahhh... the challenging world of singing and entertaining... as in how to get noticed when you're a young budding possible future superstar. Make that doubly challenging when you choose to do the "impossible” as a senior citizen chasing a life long dream!


My dream is becoming a reality thanks to my wonderful supporting family and friends, but also in great part thanks to those in the industry who support and believe in me.


This 8th album would not have been possible without the collective efforts, warmth and love of Ric Poulin and Chris Billias from Bristol Recording Studios in Boston; and from Peggy Iafrate & Jamie Ramsey at Strega Entertainment Group, along with the entire Strega team.

You are all a major life blessing to me and I thank you from the bottom of my heart, for your combined talents, encouragement and never ending support. I am in your debt.


Love, Paco

1. Sea Of Love
2. You're Sixteen
3. (I Donʼt Know Why) But I Do
4. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
5. My Special Angel
6. The End of the World
7. Can't Stop Loving You
8. Blue
9. Welcome to My World
10. Crazy
11. Only Love Can Break a Heart
12. This Time
13. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Me
14. After You've Gone
15. More Mileage
16. All of Me
17. Hallelujah (Veteran's Version)
18. God Bless the USA
19. I Can Only Imagine
20. One Pair of Hands
bottom of page