top of page
PACO_CD_COVER_size [Recovered].png

A Note From Paco:

“Paco’s Oldies Vol 4” is my tenth CD Album to be released through Bristol Recording Studios of Boston, MA. When I retired twelve years ago as CEO of Northland Residential Corporation, I literally had no idea that my “retirement” would eventually morph into a second fulltime career. I only knew that I wished to “follow my heart” with active commitment and passion into the challenging world of music, singing and the overall entertainment industry. Thus, ten years later here I stand fully and completely blessed in life, with ten internationally released Cd’s, with a seven-member “Paco Band” comprised primarily of young musical phenoms from Boston’s prestigious Berklee College of Music and as also signed with the incredible Strega Entertainment of Boston, Nashville, LA & Las Vegas. I mean in all sincerity “are you kidding me”? None of this would have come close to happening without the full support and encouragement of my life partner of fifty-two years - Margie. She has endured my “craziness”, along with the ongoing financial burdens of “my dreams” with a love that surpasses even my understanding. Along with our three fantastic children and five incredible grandchildren, and with God’s ever-guiding hands, they are the sole reason for my continued success and I thus dedicate this album to them all with much love and thanks.



Paco's Oldies Vol 4 is trending on AirPlay Direct
check it out here:

1. Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen
2. This Magic Moment
3. I'm a Believer
4. All Around the World With Me
5. Georgia On My Mind
6. One Sunny Old Day
7. The Wanderer
8. Wakin' Up The Stars
9. Sweet Little Sixteen
10. Hooked On Love
11. Take Good Care of My Baby
12. What Could Be Better
13. Wake Up A Little Suzie
14. Monday Monday
15. Come Rain or Come Shine
16. Come Go With Me
17. YMCA
18. Touch Me
19. Holly Holy
20. The Phantom of the Opera
bottom of page